Youtube Channel All videos are with watermark Mainevent Curtis Harriott defeats Bryce Gougeon by unanimous decision Co-Mainevent Alexi Argyriou defeats Achilles Estremadura by unanimous decision MainCard Robin Laybourn defeats Peter Merkley at 2:39 of the second round by ref stoppage due to North South choke Kiarash Moghadam defeats Herbert Moon at 1:29 of the first round by ref stoppage due to strikes (TKO) Tylor Nicholson defeats Mike Dechavez by unanimous decision Undercard Cole Smith defeats Reese Wood by unanimous decision Elyse Stevenson defeats Amanda Pack at of the 1:41 third round by tapout due to anaconda choke Daniel Richards defeats Omar Stefanini at 1:43 of the third by tapout due to RNC Ryan Leask defeats Mitch Burke at 2:14 of the second round by tapout due to an armbar Ali Wasuk defeats Taylor Christopher at 2:10 first round by submission due to standing guillotine Ian Finlayson defeats Chris Herron by split decision - HassanBehgoueiStudios-Vancouver BC Canada America North America Photographer Event Photography
Custom Search